Term Dates 2017/18

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Opens for staff Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October
Opens for students Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October
Holiday Days Monday 23 to Friday 27 October
Opens for staff Monday 30 October - Tuesday 19 December
Opens for students Monday 30 October - Tuesday 19 December
Holiday Days Wednesday 20 December - Tuesday 2 January
SPRING TERM 2018
Opens for staff Wednesday 3 January - Friday 16 February
Opens for students Thursday 4 January - Friday 16 February
Holiday Days Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February
Opens for staff Monday 26 February - Thursday 29 March
Opens for students Monday 26 February - Thursday 29 March
Academy Closes Friday 30 March - Wednesday 11 April
SUMMER TERM 2018
Open for staff Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
Open for students Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
May Day Monday 7 May
Holiday Days Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June (inclusive)
Open for staff Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July
Open for students Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July
Holiday Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

STAFF ONLY
Flexi Days
Thursday 12 April 2018
Friday 13 April 2018
Inset Days – Training Days
      Monday 4 September 2017
      Tuesday 5 September 2017
Wednesday 3 January 2018